Log In


Reset Password
Sports Youth Sports Professional Sports High School Sports More Sports College Sports

Seniors Outdoors! announces weekly events

Seniors Outdoors! has the following activities scheduled:

8 a.m. Monday: Hike Barn Roof Point. RSVP to Bruce Rodman at berodman@gmail.com or 385-7299.9:30 a.m. Monday: Monday bike ride for intermediate road cyclists. Bob Schuckhart at bschuck1@gmail.com or (832) 285-2373.6:30 p.m. Tuesday: SO! Presents Eyes in the Sky, monitoring an ever-changing earth in the 21st Century with Jon Harvey. Durango Recreation Center.8 a.m. Wednesday: Wednesday Wanderers hike Cascade Creek Trail. RSVP to Lynda Packard at lbpackard@gmail.com or (254) 424-5061.9 a.m. Wednesday: Wednesday Easy Hikers hike Pioneer Trail and Edgemont Highlands. RSVP to David Wright if bringing a dog at djwright001@gmail.com and 259-5978.8 a.m. Thursday: Explore Bushwack Woodward Canyon North Ridge. FSVP to Chuck Rancatti at chuck.rancatti@gmail.com or (425) 231-0930.9 a.m. Saturday: Saturday Classic Hike to Larkspur Lane. RSVP to Nancy Mead at nancy.a.mead@gmail.com.For more information, visit www.seniorsoutdoors.org.

Durango Herald