Log In

Reset Password
Sports Youth Sports Professional Sports More Sports College Sports High School Sports

Fort Lewis College unveils national championship rosters

The Skyhawks will race from May 3-5 in Albuquerque
Fort Lewis cyclist Issac Allred poses for a picture as he rides. The Skyhawks are heading to Albuquerque on Friday for the cycling national championships. (Courtesy Ian Burnett)

Fort Lewis College Cycling presents its men's and women's road national championship teams, gearing up to compete at the highest level in the upcoming championship event in Albuquerque from May 3-5. These athletes are looking to continue FLC’s history of cycling at an elite level.

The men's road national championship team includes: Kellen Caldwell, Ian Williams, Becket Ledger, Nic Narraway, Luca Haines, Adrian Magun, Johnathan Meyer, Isaac Allred, and Jake Olander.

On the women’s side, the team is made up of Ella Grier, Natalie Quinn, Kylie Small, Sabrina Hayes, and Danika Brabec.

The Skyhawks cycling team is poised to make a significant impact on the national stage in Albuquerque.

“We are incredibly proud to unveil our Men's and Women's Road National Championship Teams,” Director Ian Burnett said. “These athletes have demonstrated exceptional skill, commitment, and teamwork throughout the season, and we have full confidence in their ability to compete against the best collegiate cyclists in the country.”

As they prepare to represent Fort Lewis College at the Road National Championship, the athletes are grateful for the support of their coaches, sponsors, and supporters who have played a vital role in their careers to this point.

The Skyhawks invite fans, supporters, and cycling enthusiasts to join them in cheering on both the men and women as they pursue national glory in Albuquerque.