Log In

Reset Password

Economic Development Alliance welcomes new board members

La Plata County Economic Development Alliance membership welcomed three new board members at its October meeting. Kent Curtis of First Southwest Bank, Mitch Dye of Imagenet Consulting and Jason Portz of Bank of Colorado will be seated as board members at large starting Jan. 1.

The Alliance wants to extend a thank you to outgoing board members, Jameson Bobbin, current Chairman of the Board Patti Zink and Dan Korman.