Log In


Reset Password
Southwest Life Health And the West is History Community Travel

Fort Lewis College calendar

Visit www.fortlewis.edu, click the “Quick Links” menu, choose “News & Events,” the click “FLC Events” to view the complete calendar.

Saturday

FLC football vs. New Mexico Highlands, 8 a.m., FLC Football Stadium, tickets: www.goskyhawks.com.

FLC men's soccer vs. Texas Permian Basin, 4 p.m., FLC Varsity Soccer Field, cost: free for FLC Students and employees; $10 general admission; $5 senior citizens and high school students, tickets: www.goskyhawks.com.

Sunday

FLC women’s soccer vs. Texas Permian, 11 a.m., FLC Varsity Soccer Field, cost: free for FLC Students and employees; $10 general admission; $5 senior citizens and high school students, tickets: www.goskyhawks.com.

Dance Co-Motion auditions, 1:30 p.m., Student Union Ballroom, contact: Mikayla Wright at mmwright@fortlewis.edu.

Monday

Removal of panels/Clock Tower/SU Plaza, 10 a.m., Center Fort Plaza, contact: Lee Bitsoi at lbitsoi@fortlewis.edu.

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

Student Union Productions executive meeting, 4:45 p.m., Student Union 112 Cascade Room, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Supper with Student Union Productions, 5 p.m., Ampitheater, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Cultural/Latinx First Responder Training Day 1 of 3, 5:30 p.m., Jones Hall 140, cost: free, contact: Molly Wieser at wieser_m@fortlewis.edu.

Tuesday

Coffee with the Counselors, 9 a.m., Noble Hall 260, cost: free, contact: Jennifer Cossey at counselingcenter@fortlewis.edu.

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

FAB Weekly meeting, 5:15 p.m., Senate Chambers, contact: Mark Mastalski at mastalski_m@fortlewis.edu.

Challenge Worship Night, 5:30 p.m., Ampitheater, cost: free, contact: Joseph Grams at jrgrams@fortlewis.edu.

Cultural/Latinx First Responder Training Day 2 of 3, 5:30 p.m., Jones Hall 140, cost: free, contact: Molly Wieser at wieser_m@fortlewis.edu.

Student Union Productions weekly meeting, 6 p.m., Student Union 112 Cascade Room, contact: Shannon O'Meara at stomeara@fortlewis.edu.

Wednesday

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

WellPAC weekly meeting, 5 p.m., Student Union 163, Student Senate Chambers, contact: Kendra Gallegos Reichle at kgreichle@fortlewis.edu.

Cultural/Latinx First Responder Training Day 3 of 3, 5:30 p.m., Jones Hall 140, cost: free, contact: Molly Wieser at wieser_m@fortlewis.edu.

KDUR DJ meeting, 5:30 p.m., Concert Hall, contact: Bryant Liggett at liggett_b@fortlewis.edu.

ASFLC meeting, 7 p.m., Student Union 163, Student Senate Chambers, contact: Mark Mastalkski at mastalkski_m@fortlewis.edu.

Thursday

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

Student Involvement Expo, noon, Student Union Plaza, cost: free, contact: Mark Mastalski at Mastalski_M@fortlewis.edu.

Get Your Game On, 1 p.m., Student Union 170, Animas Lounge, Student Union 113, Dolores Room, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Get Your Game On! Resin Casting, 1 p.m., Student Union Plaza, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Internship workshop, 1 p.m., Student Union 112 Cascade Room, cost: free, contact: Marie Kehm at mekehm@fortlewis.edu.

Phoenix Center grand opening, 2 p.m., Berndt Hall tent, cost: free, contact: Molly Wieser at wieser_m@fortlewis.edu.

Leadership Center evening programming, 6 p.m., Student Union 170, Animas Lounge, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Residence Hall Association meeting, 6:30 p.m., Student Union 163, Student Senate Chambers, contact: Colby Connely at cjconnely@fortlewis.edu.

Life-Long Learning Speaker Series Lecture, 7 p.m., virtual, cost: free, www.fortlewis.edu/about-flc/leadership/professional-associates/life-long-learning-series.

Friday

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

Research Discussion & Nerd Party, 1:30 p.m., Reed Library, Room 121 (Beers Room), cost: free, contact: Christine Smith at smith_christine@fortlewis.edu.

Fireside Friday concert series, 6 p.m., Student Union Plaza, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Leadership Center evening programming, 6 p.m., Student Union 170, Animas Lounge, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.