Log In


Reset Password
Southwest Life Health And the West is History Community Travel

Fort Lewis College calendar

Visit www.fortlewis.edu, click the “Quick Links” menu, choose “News & Events,” the click “FLC Events” to view the complete calendar.

Monday

School supply giveaway, 10 a.m., Student Union lawn, cost: free, contact: Charise Gianetto at ctgianetto@fortlewis.edu.

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

Student Union Productions executive meeting, 4:45 p.m., Student Union 112 Cascade Room, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Philosophy Club meeting, 7 p.m., Student Union 163, Student Senate Chambers, contact: Justin McBrayer at pmcbrayer@fortlewis.edu.

Tuesday

Coffee with Cops, 7:30 a.m., Student Union Plaza lawn, cost: free, contact: Brett Deming at deming_b@fortlewis.edu .

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

SkyWords visiting writers presents authors of Red Nation Rising, 1 p.m., Noble Hall 125, cost: free, contact: Candace Nadon at canadon@fortlewis.edu.

FAB Weekly meeting, 5:15 p.m., Senate Chambers, contact: Mark Mastalski at mastalski_m@fortlewis.edu.

SkyWords visiting writers presents authors of Red Nation Rising, 6 p.m., Noble Hall 130, cost: free, contact: Candace Nadon at canadon@fortlewis.edu.

Student Union Productions weekly meeting, 6 p.m., Student Union 112 Cascade Room, contact: Shannon O'Meara at stomeara@fortlewis.edu.

FLC women's volleyball vs. New Mex. Highlands, 6 p.m., Gymnasium Full Court, cost: free for FLC students and employees; $10 general admission; $5 senior citizens and high school students, tickets: www.goskyhawks.com.

Wednesday

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

WellPAC weekly meeting, 5 p.m., Student Union 163, Student Senate Chambers, contact: Kendra Gallegos Reichle at kgreichle@fortlewis.edu.

ASFLC meeting, 7 p.m., Student Union 163, Student Senate Chambers, contact: Mark Mastalkski at mastalkski_m@fortlewis.edu.

Thursday

Meet the Leadership Center, noon, Student Union Plaza, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

Cydnei Mallory visiting artist talk, 1 p.m., Center of Southwest Studies 120, Lyceum Classroom, cost: free, contact: Travis Johnson at wtjohnson@fortlewis.edu.

Get Your Game On, 1 p.m., Student Union 170, Animas Lounge, Student Union 113, Dolores Room, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Resume Cafe, 4 p.m., Student Union 112 Cascade Room, cost: free, contact: Brett Polen at bspolen@fortlewis.edu.

Leadership Center evening programming, 6 p.m., Student Union 170, Animas Lounge, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.

Residence Hall Association meeting, 6:30 p.m., Student Union 163, Student Senate Chambers, contact: Colby Connely at cjconnely@fortlewis.edu.

Life-Long Learning Speaker Series Lecture, 7 p.m., Noble Hall or virtual, cost: free, www.fortlewis.edu/about-flc/leadership/professional-associates/life-long-learning-series.

Friday

Skyhawk Advising, noon, Miller East Patio, Skyhawk Station, cost: free, contact: Allison Flores at flores_a@fortlewis.edu.

Research Discussion & Nerd Party, 1:30 p.m., Reed Library, Room 121 (Beers Room), cost: free, contact: Christine Smith at smith_christine@fortlewis.edu.

FLC men's soccer vs. Adams State, 3 p.m., FLC Varsity Soccer Field, cost: free for FLC students and employees; $10 general admission; $5 senior citizens and high school students, tickets: www.goskyhawks.com.

Leadership Center evening programming, 6 p.m., Student Union 170, Animas Lounge, cost: free, contact: Nicolette Manning at nmanning@fortlewis.edu.