Log In

Reset Password
Southwest Life Health And the West is History Community Travel

SNHU announces summer president’s list

Southern New Hampshire University announces these local students were named to the summer 2021 president’s list:

Bayfield: Edward Killian and Amy Fletcher.

Cortez: Jemima Gazell Dela Cruz.

Pagosa Springs: Harrison Rivera.

Full-time students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above are named to the president’s list.